Termine
Frauen- und Männertreffs

Altstätten

Wo:

Wochentag:

Daten:

Koordinatorin:

Altstätten
Familien- und Begegnungszentrum Reburg
Rathausplatz 1

jeweils dienstags,
19:30 – 21:30 Uhr

Jan: 09./23.
Feb: 06./20.
Mrz: 05./19.
Apr: 02./23.
Mai: 07./21.
Jun: 04./18.
Juli: 02.

Liridona Sulejmani, Tel. +41 76 581 66 16
liridona.sulejmani@rheintal-integration.com

St. Margrethen

Wo:

Wochentag:

Daten:

Koordinatorin:

St. Margrethen
Bibliothek
Bahnhofplatz 1

jeweils montags,
19:30-21:30 Uhr

Jan: 15./29.
Feb: 05./19.
Mrz: 04./18.
Apr: 01./15.
Mai: 06./20.
Jun: 03./17.
Jul: 01.
Aug: 19.
Sep: 09./23.
Okt: 14./28.
Nov: 11./25.
Dez: 09.

Eda de Maio, Tel. +41 78 883 83 97
eda.demaio@rheintal-integration.com

Diepoldsau

Wo:

Wochentag:

Daten:

Koordinatorin:

Diepoldsau
Dorfplatz 1
Hohenemserstrasse 4

jeweils mittwochs,
15:00-16:30 Uhr

Jan: 10./24.
Feb: 14./28.
Mrz: 13./27.
Apr: 24.
Mai: 08./22.
Jul: 03.
Aug: 14./28.
Sep: 11./25.
Okt: 23.
Nov: 06./20.
Dez: 04./18.

Darinka Erjavc Valenti, Tel +41 79 192 82 40
darinka.erjavc@rheintal-integration.com

Heerbrugg

Wo:

Wochentag:

Daten:

Koordinator*in:

Heerbrugg
ZentRuum
Auerstrasse 25

jeweils mittwochs,
19:30-21:30 Uhr

Jan: 10./24.
Feb: 07./21.
Mrz: 06./20.
Apr: 24.
Mai: 08./22.
Aug: 14.
Sep: 11./25.
Okt: 23.
Nov: 06./20.
Dez: 04.

Hande Sezen, Tel +41 76 484 24 84
hande.sezen@rheintal-integration.com

Heerbrugg
ZentRuum
Auerstrasse 25

jeweils donnerst.,
19:30-21:30 Uhr

Jan: 11./25.
Feb: 08./22.
Mrz: 07./21.
Apr: 04./25.
Mai: 09./23.
Jun: 06./
Sommerferien

Tamim Arozo, Tel +41 78 262 45 45
tamim.arozo@rheintal-integration.com

Rüthi

Wo:

Wochentag:

Daten:

Leseanimatorin:

Rüthi
Schulhaus Dorf                  Kamorstrasse 2

jeweils dienstags,
19:00-21:00 Uhr

Jan: 16./30.
Feb: 13./20.
Mrz: 12./26.
Apr: 23.
Mai: 07./21.
Jun: 04./08.
Aug: 13./20.
Sept: 03./17.
Okt: 29.
Nov: 12./26.
Dez: 03./17.

Luzia Strebel, Tel. +41 79 586 57 56
luzia.strebel@rheintal-integration.com

Oberriet

Wo:

Wochentag:

Daten:

Leseanimatorin:

Oberriet
Kath. Pfarreiheim                    Kirchstrasse 3                        

jeweils dienstags,
19:00-21:00 Uhr

Mai: 16./30.
Jun: 13./27.
Aug: 15./29.            Sommerferien

Fatmire Sopa, Tel. +41 79 124 28 03
fatmire.sopa@rheintal-integration.com

Ursula Maag, Tel. +41 79 179 67 84
ursula.maag@rheintal-integration.com